Top
Hello

Still have questions or looking for a solution?
+49 211 53 77 100
info@sigma-av.com

Siemens Experience Room

Siemens Building Technologies, Zug, Schweiz

Electro. From Kraftwerk to Techno

Kunstpalast, Düsseldorf

Experience World

IBM Watson Center Munich

Digitale Transformation

Schauspielhaus, Düsseldorf

Faces of Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf Festival, Düsseldorf

Vodafone XR Studio

Vodafone Campus, Düsseldorf

FIT/ONE Studios

mo.studio, Düsseldorf

Digital Demo Day

Digi Hub, Düsseldorf

We are SIGMA.

Your team for audiovisual communication technology.

We create experiences. In showrooms, event spaces and museums. For corporations, retailers and events. We advise, plan and install. We win over clients with unique ideas, impeccable equipment and pioneering technologies. Indoor and outdoor. Permanent and temporary. You want something special? So do we. Because audiovisual communication is our thing. For over 45 years. SIGMA. Audio. Visual. Experience. 

More about us

What we offer

Creating experiences is what drives us. We firmly believe that unforgettable moments are made possible when people can inspire and connect.

More about our solutions

About us

We are SIGMA. We are a team. We work together and stick together. Professional, committed and sustainable. With unique career opportunities for everyone, a great working environment and three office dogs. But most importantly, we have a lot of fun.

More about us

Customer Testimonial

“SIGMA is a reliable and extremely flexible partner that always thinks out of the box. They are also experts in working on complex projects. One such example is our XR Studio, which they supported us on from its inception to the very end.”

Timo Nemitz
Manager Digital Solutions
Vodafone Campus
Düsseldorf

“We require the latest event technology for our conferences and seminars. Thanks to SIGMA, we get that, plus the best technical support on top.”

Holger Volland
CEO
brand eins Medien AG
Hamburg

“SIGMA has equipped our rooms with a wide range of the latest technology, such as screens and video conferencing systems. They have also helped turn our stages into professional spaces. And whenever things get a little complicated, the team is always flexible and available.”

Ella Gemünd
Geschäftsleitung
TechHub.K67
Düsseldorf

“We always had the feelig that we were truly supported throughout the entire process: Whether it was during the planning stages, installation and servicing of the technology installed in our building, or during guest sessions in their streaming studios or at collaborative events. All around excellent customer service and partnership.”

Rainer Kunst
Geschäftsführer
Studio Kunst
Düsseldorf

Career

We offer a wide range of career opportunities in the fields of media technology, information & event technology, interactive media, immersive design, Crestron, media server and audio DSP programming, IT, warehouse logistics, scheduling, immersive project management, procurement, office management and administration.

More about careers
Stay up to date.
With our newsletter

Contact

SIGMA System Audio-Visuell GmbH
Schiessstraße 53
40549 Düsseldorf
+49 211 5377 100
info@sigma-av.com

Top
Hallo

Noch Fragen oder Lösung gesucht?
+49 211 53 77 100
info@sigma-av.com

In Motion – Art & Football

Deutsches Fußball Museum, Dortmund

Planet Ozean

Gasometer, Oberhausen

boot Düsseldorf

Messe Düsseldorf

Kunstpalast

Kunstmuseum, Düsseldorf

Städtetag NRW

Stadthalle, Neuss

drupa

Messe Düsseldorf

Siemens Experience Room

Siemens Building Technologies, Zug, Schweiz

Electro. Von Kraftwerk bis Techno

Kunstpalast, Düsseldorf

Erlebniswelt

IBM Watson Center Munich

Digitale Transformation

Schauspielhaus, Düsseldorf

Faces of Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf Festival, Düsseldorf

Vodafone XR Studio

Vodafone Campus, Düsseldorf

FIT/ONE Studios

mo.studio, Düsseldorf

Digital Demo Day

Digi Hub, Düsseldorf

Wir sind SIGMA.

Ihr Team für audiovisuelle Kommunikationstechnik.

Wir schaffen Erlebnisse. In Showrooms, Veranstaltungsräumen und Museen. Für Konzerne, Einzelhandel und Events. Wir beraten, planen und installieren. Wir überzeugen mit individuellen Ideen, perfektem Equipment und zukunftsweisenden Technologien. Indoor und Outdoor. Dauerhaft und temporär. Sie wollen das Besondere? Wir auch. Denn audiovisuelle Kommunikation ist unser Ding. Seit über 45 Jahren. SIGMA. Audio. Visual. Experience.

Mehr über uns

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Unser Antrieb ist es, Erlebnisse zu schaffen. Wir glauben fest daran, dass unvergessliche Momente entstehen, wenn Menschen sich inspirieren und verbinden können.

Mehr über unsere Lösungen

Über uns

Wir sind SIGMA. Wir sind ein Team. Wir arbeiten und halten zusammen. Professionell, engagiert und nachhaltig. Mit individuellen Karrierechancen für alle, einem tollen Arbeitsumfeld und drei Bürohunden. Und vor allem mit viel Spaß.

Mehr über uns

Kundenstimmen

„Die SIGMA ist ein zuverlässiger und vor allem flexibler Partner, der auch komplexe Projekte, wie unser XR-Studio, vom weißen Blatt Papier bis zum fertigen Projekt begleitet und immer kreativ mitdenkt.“

Timo Nemitz
Manager Digital Solutions
Vodafone Campus
Düsseldorf

„Wir brauchen die aktuellste Veranstaltungstechnik für Konferenzen und Seminare. Dank SIGMA bekommen wir on top noch die beste technische Betreuung.“

Holger Volland
CEO
brand eins Medien AG
Hamburg

„Unsere Räume wurden von SIGMA mit einer großen Auswahl neuester Technik wie Screens und Videokonferenzanlagen ausgestattet. Auch unsere Bühne können wir so professionell nutzen und wenn es mal etwas komplizierter wird, ist das Team immer flexibel und erreichbar.“

Ella Gemünd
Geschäftsleitung
TechHub.K67
Düsseldorf

„Wir haben uns zu jeder Zeit bestens betreut gefühlt: Ob bei Planung, Installation und Service von eingebauter Technik in unserem Gebäude, bei den Gastsessions in ihrem Streaming Studio oder bei gemeinsam durchgeführten Events. Top Zusammenarbeit und Service.“

Rainer Kunst
Geschäftsführer
Studio Kunst
Düsseldorf

Karriere

Wir bieten Karrierechancen in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen wie Medien-, Informations- und Veranstaltungstechnik, interaktive Medien, immersive Gestaltung, Crestron-, Media Server- und Audio-DSP-Programmierung, IT, Lagerlogistik, Disposition, immersive Projektleitung, Einkauf, Büromanagement und Administration.

Mehr zum Thema Karriere
Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.
Mit unserem Newsletter

Kontakt

SIGMA System Audio-Visuell GmbH
Schiessstraße 53
40549 Düsseldorf
+49 211 5377 100
info@sigma-av.com